Indian Govt Holidays

Check 2014 Public Holidays list declared by the Central Government of India.

  India – Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 14 Tuesday Id-E-Milad
January 26 Sunday Republic Day
February 27 Thursday Maha Shivratri
March 17 Monday Holi
April 13 Sunday Mahavir Jayanthi
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 01 Thursday May Day
May 14 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
July 29 Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Friday Independence Day
August 18 Monday Krishna Jayanthi
August 29 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 02 Thursday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 03 Friday Vijaya Dashami
October 06 Monday Bakri Id
October 23 Thursday Diwali
November 04 Tuesday Muharram
November 06 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
December 25 Thursday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>